Minister for Health and Wellbeing Hon Chris Picton MP **Preventive Health SA Commission on Chief Executive Excellence and** Marina Bowshall **Department for Innovation in Health Health and Wellbeing** Commissioner **SA Mental Health Commissioner** Prof Keith McNeil **Chief Executive** Taimi Allen Dr Robyn Lawrence **Chief Psychiatrist** Dr John Brayley Public Health Chief Public Health Officer Prof Nicola Spurrier Strategy & Governance **Deputy Chief Executive** Sinéad O'Brien **Commissioning & Performance Deputy Chief Executive** Julienne TePohe **Corporate and Infrastructure Deputy Chief Executive** Judith Formston **Clinical System Support & Improvement Deputy Chief Executive** Kerrie Mahon Digital Health SA Chief Digital Health Officer **Bret Morris SA Ambulance Service Chief Executive Officer** Rob Elliott

Local Health Networks

Central Adelaide Local Health Network (includes State Clinical Support Services) **Chief Executive Officer** Dr Emma McCahon

Northern Adelaide Local Health Network Interim Chief Executive Officer Karen Puvogel

Southern Adelaide Local Health Network Chief Executive Officer Dr Kerrie Freeman

Women's and Children's Health Network Interim Chief Executive Officer Rebecca Graham

Barossa Hills Fleurieu Local Health Network (includes Rural Support Service) **Chief Executive Officer** Bronwyn Masters

Eyre & Far North Local Health Network Chief Executive Officer Julie Marron

Flinders & Upper North Local Health Network Chief **Executive Officer**

Craig Packard

Limestone Coast Local Health Network Chief Executive Officer Emma Poland

Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network Chief Executive Officer Wayne Champion

Yorke & Northern Local Health Network Chief Executive Officer Roger Kirchner

LHN Governing Boards

Central Adelaide Local Health Network Board Chair Raymond Spencer

Northern Adelaide Local Health Network **Board Chair**

Professor Judy Searle

Southern Adelaide Local Health Network Board Chair Mark Butcher

Women's and Children's Health Network **Board Chair**

Associate Professor Christine Dennis

Barossa Hills Fleurieu Local Health Network **Board Chair** Jim Hazel

Eyre & Far North Local Health Network Board Chair Michele Smith

Flinders & Upper North Local Health Network **Board Chair**

Roslyn McRae

Limestone Coast Local Health Network Board Chair Dr Andrew Saies

Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network Board Chair

Elaine Ashworth

Yorke & Northern Local Health Network **Board Chair** John Voumard

